

MAYNAGURI COLLEGE

(Accredited by NAAC - "B+")

P.O. Maynaguri, Dist. - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, Pin - 735 224 Phone: 03561 234298, E-mail: maynaguricollege@rediffmail.com

Ref. No.	Date.	17-05-2019
----------	-------	------------

Notice

In adherence to the *Guidelines for the Creation of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell* (*IQAC*) and Submission of Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) by Accredited Institutions (For Autonomous Colleges) (Revised as per Revised Accreditation Framework in November, 2017) by NAAC [Version 5 dated 12-01-2018 (23/5/2018)], the Governing Body of Maynaguri College, in its meeting (Resolution No-- 5, Dated-17/05/2019) hereby resolves the following as the composition of the IQAC for the session 2019-2021 that will be effective from 02/07/2019. The tenure of this body will be valid till 01/07/2021.

- 1. Susmita Pandit—Teacher-in-Charge, Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Paramita Ghosh- Coordinator, Member Secretary
- 3. Dr. Papia Deb --- Teacher Member
- 4. Dr. Purnima Das --- Teacher Member
- 5. Apurba Kr Saha --- Teacher Member
- 6. Sonam Sherpa ---- Teacher Member
- 7. Dr. Priyadarshini Ghosh --- Teacher Member
- 8. Sudeshna Basu --- Teacher Member
- 9. Sanjib Saha --- Teacher Member
- 10. Susmita Singh --- Administrative Staff -- Member
- 11. Jiban Podder--- Administrative Staff -- Member
- 12. General Secretary of Student's Union--- Student Representative-- Member
- 13. President, G.B.-Management Representative-- Member
- 14. Abhirup Dey---- Alumni—Member
- 15. Pran Gopal Ghosh- Stakeholder (Parent)-- Member
- 16. Padmashree Karimul Hak ---- External Expert on Local Community -- Member
- 17. Sunil Khariya ---- Industrialist-- Member
- 18. Debasis Chanda --- Entrepreneur (Employer) --- Member

President
Governing Body
Maynaguri College

President Maynaguri College Governing Body Maynaguri, Jalpaiguri