

Ref. No.

Date: 26 /07 /17

## Notice

In adherence to the XII Plan Guidelines for Establishment and Monitoring of the Internal Quality Assurance Cells (IQACs) in Colleges (2012-2017) and the Format for submission of Annual Quality Assurance Reports to NAAC prescribed by UGC, the Governing Body of Maynaguri College, in its meeting (Resolution No-- 7, Dated—24/06/2017) hereby resolves the following as the composition of the IQAC for the session 2017-2019 that will be effective from 02/07/2017. The tenure of this body will be valid till 01/07/2019.

- 1. Susmita Pandit--Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Paramita Ghosh-Coordinator, Member Secretary
- 3. Dr. Papia Deb --- Teacher Member
- 4. Dr. Purnima Das --- Teacher Member
- 5. Sonam Sherpa ---- Teacher Member
- 6. Dr. Priyadarshini Ghosh --- Teacher Member
- 7. Susmita Singh --- Administrative Staff -- Member
- 8. Jiban Podder--- Administrative Staff -- Member
- 9. General Secretary of Student's Union--- Student Representative-- Member
- 10. President, G.B.-Management Representative -- Member
- 11. Apurba Kr Saha ---- President of Alumni Association-- Member
- 12. Dr. Shanti Chetri-External Expert on Quality Management-- Member
- 13. Arpita Dutta Biswas ---- External Expert on Local Community -- Member
- 14. Sunil Khariya ---- Industrialist-- Member

Dr. Sudip Chakraborty)

President, GB

Maynaguri College

President Maynaguri College Governing Body Maynaguri, Jalpaiguri